google map to Ballinteer Community School Dublin 16

BCS Board of Management

Mr David Dwyer: Chairperson/ Trustee Nominee
Mr. Donal Kavanagh: Teacher Nominee
Fr Patrick Breen: Trustee Nominee O.Carm
Sr Margaret Creagh: Trustee Nominee CSB
Cllr Pat Hand: Trustee Nominee ETB Nominee
Mr Kevin Harrington: Trustee Nominee ETB Nominee
Cllr Lettie McCarthy: Trustee Nominee ETB Nominee
Mr Cathal Minehan: Parent Nominee
Ms Lisa Toye: Parent Nominee
Ms Orlaith O`Brien: Teacher Nominee
Secretary to the Board: David O'Connell, Principal.


Contact The School Via Email

Send Email


Telephone Us.

Call Now


Our Blog.

Ask Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information